Month/Date Day Grade I and II Grade III to V Grade VI to VIII Grade IX to XII
11th April 2022 (Monday) Readathon Convener : Coordinator          Readathon Convener : Coordinator Readathon Convener : Coordinator Readathon Convener : Coordinator
12th April 2022 (Tuesday) Folding clothes inter class activity Convener : Coordinator      
13th April 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly Grade V B    
15th April 2022 (Friday) Colouring Competition (Grade I)             Drawing & Colouring (Grade II)     Assembly Grade X C
18th April 2022 (Monday)   Board Games Convener : Class Teacher Board Games Convener : Class Teacher Board Games Convener : Class Teacher
19th April 2022 (Tuesday) Board Games Convener : Class Teacher   Intra class Chit chat session (Social Science) (Convener : Social Science Teachers) Intra class Group discussion (Social Science) (Convener : Social Science Teachers)
20th April 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly Grade V A    
21st April 2022 (Thursday) Read a loud day (Intra class ) Convener : DHOD English Let’s talk about books we read in class (Intra class) Convener : DHOD English Book review (English) Intra class Convener : HOD English Book review (English) Intra class Convener : HOD English
22nd April 2022 (Friday) Intra Class activity on Earth Day Convener : Coordinator Intra Class activity on Earth Day (Grade IV,V) Intra Class Dance Competition on Earth Day (Grade III) Convener : Coordinator Intra Class activity on Earth Day Convener : Coordinator Assembly Grade X BIntra Class activity on Earth Day Convener : Coordinator
26th April 2022 (Tuesday) Workshop on Good touch and bad touch Convener : Coordinator      
27th April 2022 (Wednesday) Spellathon Convener : DHOD English Assembly Grade V CSpellathon Convener : DHOD English Spellathon Convener : HOD English Spellathon Convener : HOD English
28th April 2022 (Thursday) Activity on Physical / Chemical Change in Our Surroundings Convener : Class Teacher Listen the Paragraph and Draw Convener : Class Teacher    
29th April 2022 (Friday)                 Assembly Grade X A Special Assembly on labour Day (Games for helpers)
2nd May 2022 (Monday) Fire Drill Fire Drill Fire Drill Fire Drill
3rd May 2022 (Tuesday) Guess the object Intra class Activity Convener : Class Teacher   Intra class Chit chat session  ( Science) Convener : Science Teachers Intra class Group discussion Convener : Science Teachers
4th May 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly Grade V D      
5th May 2022 (Thursday) maora manapsaMd fla (Grade I A & I B Intra Class Activity)kivata p`ityaaoigata (Grade II A & II B Intra Class Activity) Convener : Ms. Inderjeet Kaur & Ms. Sakshi Marwaha   Guess the object Grade III Convener : Coordinator English Calligraphy Grade IV & V Convener : English Teacher    
6th May 2022 (Friday) maora manapsaMd fla (Grade I C & I D Intra Class Activity)kivata p`ityaaoigata (Grade II C & II D Intra Class Activity) Convener : Ms. Inderjeet Kaur & Ms. Sakshi Merwaha   Creative Writing English Convener : English Teacher   Assembly Grade XII (Humanities)
10th  May 2022 (Tuesday) Preparing a gratitude Box Intra class activity Grade I     Inter House Punjabi Extempore Convener : HOD Punjabi
11th May 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly Grade IV A      
12th May 2022 (Thursday) Talent Hunt Grade I & II Inter House kqaa baunanaa p`ityaaoigata Convener : Ms Radha Sharma Intra Class Punjabi Essay Writing Competition Convener : Punjabi Teachers  
13th May 2022 (Friday) Talent Hunt Grade I & II   Inter House Bulletin Board Assembly Grade XII (Commerce )Inter House Bulletin Board  
    SCIENCE WEEK STARTS
17th May 2022 (Tuesday) Nature Walk Convener : DHOD Science Nature Walk Convener : DHOD Science Inter House Waste to wonders Convener : HOD (Phy, Chem, Bio)   Inter House Music Competition Convener : Ms. Preeti Kukreja Inter House Floor Board Decoration Convener : HOD (Phy, Chem, Bio)  
18th May 2022 (Wednesday) Magic with science Intra class activity Convener : DHOD Science Assembly Grade IV BScience Experiments        Convener : DHOD Science Lab on wheels Convener : Convener : HOD (Phy, Chem, Bio)   Quiz on Sustainable Development Convener : HOD (Phy, Chem, Bio)  
19th May 2022 (Thursday) Sensory games intra class activity Convener : DHOD Science Sensory games intra class activity Convener : DHOD Science JAM Activity intra class activity Convener : HOD (Phy, Chem, Bio)   JAM Activity intra class activity Convener : HOD (Phy, Chem, Bio)  
20th May 2022 (Friday) Intra class activity Different land forms and water bodies with clay Convener : DHOD Science Role play on celestial bodies Convener : DHOD Science   Science exhibition an         integrated activity Convener : HOD (Phy, Chem, Bio)   Assembly Grade XII  (Science )Science exhibition & Lab on wheels Convener : HOD (Phy, Chem, Bio)
 
24th May 2022 (Tuesday) Intra Class Activity Talk about object Convener : Coordinator EautlaoK Convener : DHOD Hindi EautlaoK Convener : DHOD Hindi EautlaoK Convener : HOD Hindi Inter House News reading Competition  
25th May 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly Grade IV C      
26th May 2022 (Thursday) No Paper Day Inter House Mathematics Quiz Convener : DHOD Math Intra Class Calligraphy ( English) Convener : HOD English  
14th July 2022 (Thursday)   Workshop on Puberty Grade V Convener : Ms. Pooja Arora    
19th July 2022 (Tuesday)   Punjabi Dictation Convener : DHOD Punjabi Workshop on Puberty Convener : Ms. Pooja Arora Punjabi Dictation            Convener : HOD Punjabi Inter House English Article Writing Competition (IT integrated) Convener : Ms. Aarti Sharma , Ms. Shikha
20th July 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly Grade IV D    
22nd July 2022 (Friday)     Assembly Grade VI A  
ENGLISH WEEK STARTS
26th July 2022 (Tuesday) Intra Class Desert Island Convener : DHOD English Inter House Dress Up Like A Book Character Convener : DHOD English Intra Class English Extempore Convener : HOD English Intra Class listening Test Convener : HOD English
27th July 2022 (Wednesday) Pictionary Convener : DHOD English Pictionary          Convener : DHOD English Assembly Grade III A Treasure Hunt Convener : HOD English         Vocab-o-Pedia        Convener : HOD English
28th July 2022 (Thursday) Scavenger Hunt Convener : DHOD English Magazine (English)Vocab- o- Pedia Convener : DHOD English Intra Class Dance Competition Grade IV Convener : Coordinator Dumb Charades on Idioms Convener : HOD English Magazine (Hindi) Beyond the confines Convener : HOD English Magazine (English Grade IX, X)  
29th July 2022 (Friday)   Vocab- o- Pedia Convener : DHOD English Scavenger Hunt Convener : DHOD English Beyond the confines Convener : HOD English Assembly Grade VI B Treasure Hunt Convener : HOD English
 
SOCIAL SCIENCE WEEK STARTS
2nd August 2022 (Tuesday)     Floor Board Decoration Convener : HOD (Social Science) Floor Board Decoration Convener : HOD (Social Science)
3rd August 2022 (Wednesday)     Assembly III B Intra Class Jewellery Making Activity Convener : HOD (Social Science) Intra Class Debate Convener : HOD (Social Science)
4th August 2022 (Thursday)     Inter House Mock Parliament Convener : HOD (Social Science) Inter House Mock Parliament Convener : HOD (Social Science)
5th August 2022 (Friday)     Intra Class Travelogue 3D Convener : HOD (Social Science) Assembly VI C Role Play (Functions of Bank) Convener : HOD (Social Science)
 
9th August 2022 (Tuesday) English Story Telling  Grade II Convener : English Teacher   Intra Class Chit Chat Session (English) Convener : English Teachers Group Discussion (English) Convener : English Teachers Inter House Math Quiz Convener : HOD Math
10th August 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly III C   Intra Class Commerce Quiz XI & XII
15th August 2022 (Monday) Independence Day Celebration Intra Class Colouring Competition Convener : Coordinator Independence Day Celebration   Convener : Coordinator Independence Day Celebration Inter house Dance Competition Convener : Ms. Preeti Kakkar Independence Day Celebration Inter house Talent Hunt Convener : Mr. Jagdeep Kiran Bawra
17th August 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly III D    
18th August 2022 (Thursday)   Inter House EVS Quiz Convener : Ms Nidhi Bhambhri Chit Chat Session Math Convener : Math Teacher Group Discussion Convener : Math Teacher
19th August 2022 (Friday)       Assembly Grade XI (Humanities )  
22nd August 2022 (Monday) Hindi Story telling grade I Convener : Hindi Teacher      
23rd August 2022 (Tuesday) Spellathon Convener : DHOD English Spellathon Convener : DHOD English Spellathon Convener : HOD English Inter House Power Point Presentation (Book Review) Convener : HOD Computer & HOD English Spellathon Convener : HOD English Inter House commerce Ad Mad Show (Grade XI,XII) Convener : Commerce Teachers
24th August 2022 (Wednesday) Assembly II A               Inter School IT Competition
25th August 2022 (Thursday) Brain Matrix Convener : Class Teacher Brain Matrix           Convener : Class Teacher      
26th August 2022 (Friday)       Assembly Grade XI (Commerce)
29th August 2022 (Monday) Janamashtmi Celebration (Grade I & II )      
31st August 2022 (Wednesday) Assembly II B     Group Discussion Economics Grade XI , XII
2nd September 2022 (Friday)       Assembly XI (Science )
5th  September 2022 (Monday) Teacher’s Day Celebration Teacher’s Day Celebration Teacher’s Day Celebration Teacher’s Day Celebration
27th September 2022 (Tuesday) Stationery Donation Stationery Donation Stationery Donation Stationery Donation
28th September 2022 (Wednesday) Shoes DonationAssembly II C Shoes Donation Shoes Donation Shoes Donation
29th September 2022 (Thursday) Newspaper Donation Fire Drill Newspaper Donation Fire Drill Newspaper Donation Fire Drill Newspaper Donation Fire Drill
30th September2022 (Friday) Dry Snacks Donation Dry Snacks Donation Dry Snacks Donation Dry Snacks DonationAssembly IX A           
1st October 2022 (Saturday) Blood Donation Blood Donation Blood Donation Blood Donation
4th October 2022 (Tuesday) Intra Class Life Cycle of a Plant Activity Grade II Convener : EVS Teacher   Chit Chat session Hindi Convener : Hindi Teachers Group Discussion Hindi Grade IX & X Convener : Hindi Teachers
6th October 2022 (Thursday)   Intra Class Dance Competition Grade V Convener: Coordinator    
7th October 2022 (Friday) Intra Class Clay Modeling Activity Convener : Class Teacher     Assembly IX B
11th October 2022 (Tuesday)   Inter Class English Extempore Convener : DHOD   Intra Class Paper trading activity Commerce Grade XI, XII Convener: Commerce Teachers
12th October 2022 (Wednesday) Assembly IID        
14th October 2022 (Friday)       Assembly IX C  
 
17th October 2022 (Monday) PPT on Festivals Convener : Coordinator      
18th October 2022 (Tuesday) Spellathon               Convener : DHOD English Intra Class Cooking Without Fire Activity Convener : Class Teacher Spellathon Convener : DHOD English Spellathon Convener : HOD English Spellathon Convener : HOD English
19th October 2022 (Wednesday) Assembly I A        
20th October 2022 (Thursday)   Inter house Cooking without Fire Competition Convener : Ms. Gunisha    
21st October 2022 (Friday) Diwali Celebration Grade I & II Convener : Coordinator Inter House Rangoli Border Making Competition Convener : Ms. Hargun Assembly VIII AInter House Rangoli Making Competition Convener : Ms. Shilpa (Art) Inter House Caption Writing Competition Convener : Ms. Shubhangi
27th October 2022 (Thursday) Punjabi Sulekh  Grade II Convener : DHOD Punjabi Dictation Convener : DHOD Punjabi Dictation Convener : HOD Punjabi Punjabi Dictation Convener : HOD Punjabi
28th October 2022 (Friday) Drawing and colouring Competition   Assembly VIII B  
30th October 2022 (Sunday) Cyclotrack Cyclotrack Cyclotrack Cyclotrack
LANGUAGE ( Hindi, Punjabi, French) WEEK STARTS
1st November 2022 (Tuesday) Vintage Games (Punjabi)Tongue Twister  (Hindi) Convener : DHOD Hindi ,Punjabi Bujho to jaane (Hindi)Khawtain (Punjabi)           Convener : DHOD Hindi ,Punjabi Myraid Of Activities  ( French) Chit Chat Session (Punjabi)Doha gayan (Hindi) Convener : HOD Hindi ,Punjabi Myraid Of Activities     ( French) Intra Class Hindi Debate (Grade IX, X)Class activity on Upbhasha (Punjabi) Convener : HOD Hindi ,Punjabi
2nd November 2022 (Wednesday) Assembly I BpholaI saulaJaaAao (Hindi)Punjabi Quiz Convener : DHOD Hindi ,Punjabi   Vintage Games (Hindi)Raunak Mela (Punjabi) grade IIIIntra Class Punjabi Kavita Mukabla Grade IV & V Convener : DHOD Hindi ,Punjabi Myraid Of Activities ( French) Collage Making (Punjabi)Muhavredaar vaarta (Hindi) Convener : HOD Hindi ,Punjabi   Myraid Of Activities ( French) Vintage Games (Hindi)Slogan Writing (Punjabi) Convener : HOD Hindi ,Punjabi  
3rd November 2022 (Thursday) Hindi QuizPunjabi Poem Recitation Convener : DHOD Hindi ,Punjabi   Inter House Shabad gayan CompetitionHindi Quiz Convener : DHOD Hindi ,Punjabi Myraid Of Activities ( French) Punjabi DebateTreasure Hunt (Hindi) Convener : HOD Hindi ,Punjabi Myraid Of Activities ( French) Intra Class Hindi / Punjabi Quiz Convener : HOD Hindi/ Punjabi
4th November 2022 (Friday) Fancy Dress (Punjabi)Masti ki pathshala (Hindi) Convener : DHOD Hindi ,Punjabi   Treasure Hunt (Hindi)Punjabi Kavita Mukabla Grade IIIExtempore (Punjabi) Grade IV & V Convener : DHOD Hindi ,Punjabi Myraid Of Activities ( French)   Vintage Games (Hindi)Special Assembly (Punjabi) VIII CPunjabi Quiz Convener : HOD Hindi ,Punjabi Myraid Of Activities ( French) Punjabi Quiz Muhavredaar vaarta (Hindi Grade IX, X) Convener : HOD Hindi ,Punjabi  
 
7th November 2022 (Monday) Inter class English Story telling Competition Grade I A & I B Convener : coordinator Intra class Fastest Finger First Grade III Convener : Computer Teacher    
9th November 2022 (Wednesday) Assembly I C Intra class digital painting Grade V Convener : Computer Teacher    
11th November 2022 (Friday) Inter class English Story telling Competition Grade I C & I D Convener : coordinator Intra class Fastest Finger First Grade IV Convener : Computer Teacher Assembly VIII D Chairman’s Debate Convener : Ms. Tanupriya
14th November 2022 (Monday) Children’s Day Celebration By Teachers Children’s Day Celebration By Teachers Children’s Day Celebration By Teachers Children’s Day Celebration By Teachers
15th November 2022 (Tuesday)     Inter House Canva Competition Convener : Ms. Shilpa Heera  
16th November 2022 (Wednesday) Assembly I D      
18th November 2022 (Friday) What will I become when I grow up ( Intra class activity Grade II)   Assembly VII A  
22nd November 2022 (Tuesday)          Punjabi Dictation Convener : DHOD Punjabi Punjabi Dictation           Convener : HOD Punjabi Inter House Math Quiz            Convener : HOD Math  
23rd November 2022 (Wednesday)        
25th November 2022 (Friday)        
2nd December 2022 (Friday)     HONOUR’S EVENING HONOUR’S EVENING
3rd December 2022 (Saturday) ANNUAL DAY/ SPORTS DAY ANNUAL DAY/ SPORTS DAY    
6th December 2022 (Tuesday)     Chit Chat Session Computer Group Discussion Computer
8th December 2022 (Thursday)   Inter Class English Extempore Grade V      
13th December 2022 (Tuesday) EautlaoK Convener : DHOD Hindi EautlaoK Convener : DHOD Hindi EautlaoK Convener : HOD Hindi Inter House Hindi Quiz Convener : HOD Hindi    
14th December 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly V A    
15th December 2022 (Thursday)   Knowing My Friend Intra Class Activity Grade III Convener : Class Teacher    
16th December 2022 (Friday) Mud Day ( Different Activities) Convener : Coordinator   Assembly Grade VII B  
MATH WEEK STARTS
20th December 2022 (Tuesday) Intra Class Fun Bola Activity (Math) Convener : DHOD Math Intra Class Quiz (Math) Convener : DHOD Math   Tarsia Puzzle Grade VI Fraction Hopscotch Grade VII & VIII Convener : HOD Math   Intra Class Role Play
21st December 2022 (Wednesday) Intra Class Flip It Activity (Math) Grade I Number Fun (Math) Grade II Convener : DHOD Math Assembly V B Human Knot Grade III Tic Tac toe Grade IV Treasure Hunt Grade V Convener : DHOD Math Intra Class quiz Convener : HOD Math   Intra Class Model Making Convener : HOD Math  
22nd December 2022 (Thursday) Intra Class Math Quiz Convener : DHOD Math Shuttle Division Grade III Number Pool Grade IV Fraction Hopscotch Grade V Convener : DHOD Math Tarsia Puzzle Grade VII Treasure Hunt Grade VI Flip the bottle Grade VIII Convener : HOD Math Guess the Mathematican Convener : HOD Math  
23rd December 2022 (Friday)   Intra Class Balancing tricks (Math) Convener : DHOD Math Shuttle division Grade III Treasure Hunt Grade IV Number Pool Grade V Convener : DHOD Math Tarsia Puzzle Grade VIII Treasure  Hunt Grade VII Roll the bottle Grade VI Convener : HOD Math Special Assembly (Math) Convener : HOD Math
 
24th December 2022 (Saturday) Carnival Convener : Coordinaror Carnival Convener : Coordinaror Carnival Convener : Coordinaror Carnival Convener : Coordinaror
27th December 2022 (Tuesday)       Inter House Hindi Debate Convener : HOD
28th December 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly V C   Group Discussion Commerce
10th January 2022 (Tuesday)     Intra class Punjabi Slogan Writing Activity Convener : Punjabi Teacher  
17th January 2022 (Tuesday) Spellathon Convener : DHOD English Spellathon Convener : DHOD English Spellathon Convener : HOD English Spellathon Convener : HOD English
19th January 2022 (Thursday)   Inter house Punjabi poem Recitation Grade V Convener : Ms. Rajwinder Kaur    
20th January 2022 (Friday)     Assembly VII C  
24th January 2022 (Tuesday)     Inter House Science Quiz Convener : HOD Science  
26th January 2022 (Thursday) Exhibition on Indian States   Convener : Coordinaror Exhibition on Indian States Convener : Coordinaror Exhibition on Indian States Convener : Coordinaror  
31st January 2022 (Tuesday)     Inter House Super Spellathon Convener : Ms. Shikha  
1st February 2022 (Wednesday)   Assembly V D    
2nd February 2022 (Thursday)   Inter House Super Spellathon Convener : Ms. Radhika    
3rd February 2022 (Friday) Open air (Book Reading Activity ) Convener : Coordinaror Open air (Book Reading Activity ) Convener : Coordinaror Assembly VII D Open air (Book Reading Activity) Convener : Coordinaror Open air (Book Reading Activity ) Convener : Coordinaror
7th February 2022 (Tuesday)     Inter House Product deign Convener : Ms. Shilpa (art)  
9th February 2022 (Thursday)   Inter House Clay Modeling Competition Convener : Ms. Hargun    
10th February 2022 (Friday) Rangotsav Convener : Ms.Hargun Rangotsav Convener : Ms.Hargun Rangotsav Convener : Ms. Shilpa (Art) Rangotsav Convener : Ms. Shilpa (Art)
14th February 2022 (Tuesday)     Magazine  (English) Convener : HOD English  
16th February 2022 (Thursday)   Magazine (Hindi) Convener : DHOD Hindi